MPEC is proud to have strong business members who donate resources to help us fulfill our mission. Please support our business members and let them know you too support MPEC!

Benefits Broker David Brown (dbrown@benefitsbroker.com); Holly Hanson (hhanson@benefitsbroker.com);   health, dental, life insurance.

BMC Select www.BMCSelect.com

Coughlin Associates Investments  Investment services for individuals and investment professionals.Barring & Anne Coughlin www.CoughlinAssociates.com

D&S Paint Center Pueblo, CO (719) 544-4714

Diana Kostigen, Yoga www.airyogaathome.com

Doreen Drobnick-Martinez  drobnicker2@aol.com  Freelance Artist specializing in murals and portraits.

Dr. Elizabeth Ann Ehrhardt MD, Pediatrics (719) 583-2330

Exquisite Taste Specialty Gifts specializing in Life is Good products  Lamar Trant and Nora McAuliffe, 327 S. Union Ave, Pueblo, CO 81003

The Great Divide Ski Bike and Hike www.greatdividebike.com Pueblo, CO

The Heritage Center Fran Reed http: www.theheritagecenter.us

HUB International Insurance Don Learned http: www.hubinternational.com; Don.Learned@HubInternational.com

Jarrett Pottery 210 N Santa Fe Ave, Pueblo, CO 81003  jarrettpottery@msn.com

Juniper Design LLC, Tracey Girard 

K.R. Swerdfeger Construction, Inc (719) 547-0242

Karin with An Eye for Design Photography,  Karin Kyte www.karinwithaneye.com

Sharon M. Kessler  M.D  Dermotology (719) 542-4388

Carol Kronwitter healingways49@msn.com Healing Ways: Integrating massage, energy work and spiritual guidance.

Tom and Jean Latka, Latka Studios  www.ceramicsite.com;  (719) 543-0720

Modern Woodmen, Fraternal Financial http:www.modern-woodmen.org/

Mountain Chalet www.mtnchalet.com

Mountain Spirit Yoga, Debi Geller  www.mtnyoga@socolo.net

Pellecchia Masonry Company, Rich Pellecchia agoodbrick@yahoo.com  (719) 542-9277

Pueblo Chieftain Office: (719) 544-3520 Subscriptions: (719) 544-0166

Red Raven Interiors, Bonnie Waugh http:// www.BonnieWaugh.com

Redfern Construction, Jim Redfern (719) 564-2239

Don Richmond, Singer-songwriter www.donrichmond.com

SEMA Construction Inc.,Mark W. Brooks, P.E. www.semaconstruction.com;  mbrooks@semaconstruction.com

Shoaf Design Studio,  Shawna Shoaf www.shoafdesignstudio.com

Signal Mountain Rescue, LLC, Jason Turner

Helene Van Manen MCC I train women to lead retreats. www.Retreatcoaches.comwww.coachhelene.com

Vidmar Motor Company, Shawn Vidmar www.vidmarmotor.com

Teresa Vito, Artist www.teresavito.com